Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Keswick, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm a single Mom who lives an active lifestyle looking to meet someone who likes the same. I enjoy working out with a trainer, playing ball hockey, soccer and the occasional jog/run. Love long walks along the lake or in the forest. Enjoy a dinner in as much as I do a dinner out.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is active, fun easy going, caring, supportive, loyal and can be spontaneous at times. I prefer to meet someone who is closer to my age and also has children. I find I connect better with someone who understands what it is like to be a parent.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL