Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi! I am a very open minded and compassionate person. I love my job helping people to enjoy a better life in Canada. I have a beautiful rescue dog who is my biggest hobby at the moment.

I love to be outdoors all the time, rain, sun, snow, sleet - just change the activity! Huge fan of sailing and skiing, so that works out for me almost all year round.

I am a tomboy, but I also have a very girly/childish side. I love unicorns and they are definitely real. And mermaids are my favorite mammal.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
A down to earth guy with a variety of interests whatever they may be, and be able to tell me about them because I love learning knew things, (especially when someone is passionate about it). Obviously must love dogs, have a sense of humour, and imagination is a major plus.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL