Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   China

 

Dave, Florida

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 50
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
My Motto is: Live, Love and Laugh. Life is complicated as it is. Divorced have two great adult kids. Want to be with someone that I can love for himself and love me the same unconditionally. I want to share every moment of Life with this person laugh, cry and talk all night.
What I'm looking for
I want someone that is not into themselves or thinks that money can buy everything. I would like to meet someone that I have chemistry with and we can talk for hours and have fun with and at the same time have respect for each other and be honest and open.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL