Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
About me
My life and world is full of fun and positive finds like. I thrive when surrounded by positive, generous family and friends who also share in my love of cooking and food. It is necessary for me to be physically active to feel balanced and healthy but I also thrive on lots of quiet down time. Bonfires, chocolate and affection are essential (but not necessarily in that order).
What I'm looking for
I am drawn to someone who is witty and charming in a sincere and fun way. Being generous, thoughtful and ambitious are attractive qualities balanced with a healthy dose of confidence and ruggedness. I don't do well with clingy or needy or negative attitudes...

Go Back to Search Results