Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Casual Friday @ Office
  • Casual Friday @ Office
  • Partying with my Boss
  • Formal Party for Boss
  • A Thorn between 2 Roses - or is it the o

   Melon

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
If I was asked what I am most passionate about I’d have to say living a healthy lifestyle, creativity, live music, great food, the amazing people I'm honoured to have in my life...oh I could go on. If you were to ask what people notice about me I would probably say…outgoing, my style, a go getter, a caregiver, throughout my life I have been told I look like Liz Taylor...don't see it personally, but it's kind of nice, I definitely don't have violet eyes, mine are hazel…I do believe I am a good friend, am extremely loyal to those in my life, I would do anything for my friends (as long as it didn’t hurt anyone in the process), definitely a giver, generous, romantic, affectionate, love creativity, my home wherever I am in the world has always been my sanctuary, being a gracious host, love cooking for friends & family. I am extremely lucky to have had a wonderful life so far and the experiences it has brought me. I have amazingly supporting parents, family & friends. I love all the seasons as long as the sun is shining down on me, and adore any experience that derives from the 5 senses….that although at work I can look corporate (I have a hard time wearing jeans even on Fridays) & a professional way about me with high standards, I also have a very strong creative & fun side to me. I love to laugh & giggle, be silly, just have fun & dance the night away. I am very comfortable dressing up, attending corporate events & dealing with Snr Management, fine dining and the likes, but I am also comfortable wrapped up warmly in front of a camp fire or finding a hole in the wall where they serve phenomenal food, or a sleazy bar as long as there is great live music. I had the wonderful opportunity of growing up traveling the world with my family & spent years in the US, UK, Mallorca (Spain), back to the US for a couple of years, & then back to the UK. I have now been in Canada for quite some years and love it - I have what most people would think is a British accent, although my friends in the UK all say I have what they think is a Canadian...but it's not :-)
What I'm looking for
Compassion, honesty, trustworthy, open communication, open minded, being able to compromise & be supportive. Joie de vivre, a curiosity to explore whether it is down the road or across continents. Knowing one's self & being honest about what works & doesn't & isn't afraid to voice them. An interest in music, theatre, sampling all manners of culinary delights, socializing, good conversation. A sense of humour, easy to laugh & have fun, a cheekie side & not afraid to play, but a serious side when called upon. Romantic & open to giving & receiving affection. Recognizing it's the every day little things in life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL