Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Alicebigal

 

hamburg, hamburg

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 79
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me



i am looking to meet someone for love and marriage...some to be my companion, love, motivator, closest best friend, mother of my dream kids...someone i can always lean on late at nite and wake with...some to give a goodnite kiss on her forehead...i know she's outta there! ..."a person is incomplete without love, love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. it's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end...don't just love him, but show him, when you wake up in the morning, kiss your loved one on the forehead and wish them a good day, love is a noble act of self-giving, offering trust, faith, and loyalty.
Other interests
 I’m simple girl I like to make simple things comfortable and enjoyable. I stood up in a difficult times. That makes me feel confident. I've built career in software development and now I'm ready to start a new stage of my life. I want to have my family and children. I'm happy and I'll be happy to share my happiness with a right man for me.
What I'm looking for
i am looking to meet someone for love and marriage...some to be my companion, love,

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL