Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vaughan, Ontario

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
About me

I enjoy spending time outdoors, a good show, movie, nice dinner with wine and a good conversation.

I love exploring Toronto - so many great neighborhoods, explore restaurants, meeting interesting people and experiencing different cultures.

The type of work that I do is demanding so when I am not working I try to live my life to their fullest. Just get up in the morning and go for a road trip for the day or for the weekend.

Over all I am a hard working person that enjoys the simple sweet things in life.

Drop me a line.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL