Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Experience the moment
  • Experience the moment
  • Follow me
  • Travel to US
  • Or travel to China
  • Work here and there




  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Active professional entrepreneur who appreciates a balance to personal life and professional vigour.
I am an outgoing honest individual, both happy and secure with myself. However life is meant to be shared where no man is an island to himself. I offer a great sense of humour, adventure and honesty. As an active guy, prefer skis to remote control, prefer bike trail to walking in the malls, prefer fun outing to TV dinners when celebrating special occasions, prefer travelling to web browsing, and prefer experience over a story when we can share it together.
Other interests
Skiing Sailling
What I'm looking for
Looking for single woman who is active, sees a great opportunities for the future, has a great sense of humour, is honest and loving life, and family and friends are important to her. Looking for friendship, fun time to share that could turn into long term relationship

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL