Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


take time to do what makes your soul happy.

Leduc, AB

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I just moved here from Ontario to teach! I am an elementary special education teacher and absolutely love my job. all my students keep me laughing and smiling daily. I am a homebody, but I'm happiest outside in the sunshine. I don't know very many people here and am looking forward to meeting some fun/ interesting people!
What I'm looking for
I would like someone who is independent, honest, kind, and reliable. someone who has a great connection with his family, and an awesome group of friends! I love to laugh and need someone who is just as funny as he is positive.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL