Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Chicago, IL

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Height 5' 4"
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm passionate about living. Working hard and playing hard is my belief. I'd love to share special moments with a special someone. Moments includes time away from work whether it is relaxing, taking walks, participating in sports/watching sports, going out, comedy or whatever the mood is sharing it. What people appreciate most about me is living in the moment and appreciating where I am and living , enjoying life, easy going, interesting, good
company and conversation. I can fit into any environment, quite comfortable communicating at any level. I enjoy comedy, theatre, sports, meeting interesting people, traveling and experiencing different environments and getting to know a specific special someone.
What I'm looking for
I'm seeking not just a man, but the right gentleman for me. This special someone will be himself, comfortable communicating about his passions, emotions and easy going. A special someone who is at a point in his life whereas he value the important things in life like family, traveling, living in the moment with an eye to the future, open to love, open minded, work hard and the weekends he live for. Whether it's relaxing, going out, hanging out with close family or friends, or just enjoying the free time. A special someone who is willing to invest some time into getting to know me and come off this site. Making a connection.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL