Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   JLLSL

 

calgary, alberta

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a bit shy in person - until I get to know someone. I often work from home, so I find it hard to meet new people, so I thought I'd give this a shot. I have a wide variety of interests, and am willing to try most things once - except maybe sky diving / bungee jumping :) I enjoy getting together with family and friends. I can be a homebody, but I do enjoy getting out for activities and visiting. Love to play games (board games, card games, video games) - not super competitive most of the time, as generally I'm in it for the fun. I do enjoy group sports, but I'm not very athletic. I'd like to travel more, especially if the right person comes along, but can be just as happy at home. I love kids and animals - I do have pets, so at least a tolerance is required
What I'm looking for
I appreciate honesty and trust, a sense of humor is great. I am trying to become more active, so it would be nice to meet people that are active. Someone who is willing to try my hobbies, and doesn't just expect me to follow their interests all the time.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL