Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I moved to Mntreal from New York for work. I'm a driven, motivated individual who is always looking for new opportunities. I come off as a little shy at first, but, as people who know me will tell you, am a lot of fun once you get to know me. I tend to be pretty laid back outside of work and enjoy a laugh. I like to take care of myself and want to meet someone who is the same. I enjoy doing things to make who I'm with happy. If there is anything else you'd like to know please ask.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who has a sense of direction in their lives. I would like someone who takes care of themselves. A sense of humor is a must. Also must be open to new experiences and not close-minded.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL