Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



mercier, quebec

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
About me
easy going person who likes to get out and discover new activities, just as much as sitting down and watching a good movie or playing a game,
also like taking walks outdoors
speak both English and french
i'm very affectionate and understanding
stabile with a good job
Other interests
learning dance
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who has a good idea of what they are looking for Is a happy person, likes to talk Not afraid to talk about how they feel wants to share what life has to bring to each other

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL