Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Soulseeker

Allworknotenoughplay

Nanaimo, BC

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I work away from home quite a lot so it is difficult to meet someone that can understand or commit to that sort of relationship. I like walks and the outdoors such as hiking or just laying on the beach. I enjoy music, 420 friendly and a beer after work kind of person. I have many different goals for the future but live life one day at a time. I love movies when I can but dont watch too much tv. I dont care so much about facebook but do work on the computer at times on my business. I have a career and would like someone with some sort of independence. I drive and would like to meet someone with at least a licence. I love swimming, boating and love getting lost looking for new areas to explore. I like taking pictures of landscapes and videos of memories. I enjoy cooking and also dining. I enjoy entertaining as well as going out to parties or gatherings such as outdoor bbq's or bonfires. i enjoy the quietness of nature in the forest but also like the noise of a happy crowd dancing away into night.
What I'm looking for
I find a woman very attractive when she can express herself without fear, honesty and straight. I love a woman who can laugh at herself and not take everything to heart, easy going and relaxed. I dont like too clingy but still enjoys holding hands when the times are right. I love a woman who loves music but can be acceptive of others style of music besides her own.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL