Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Iím a simple girl with a simple lifestyle. I enjoy music, yoga, exercise, food, cooking, playing & watching sports and spending time with my friends. I live a good lifestyle and laughter is important to me. I have a good sense of humour and appreciate the same in others.

My bucket list includes, and not limited to:
- visiting as many NHL arenas as possible (I've seen 3, almost there! haha)
- zenning on a Maui beach
- attending a World Cup of Soccer game
- publish an article or book

Go Back to Search Results