Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let the adventure begin!

Vancouver, Bc

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fun, happy glass half full type. I sing in the car out loud to songs, and almost always get the lyrics wrong. I enjoy meeting new people and discovering new places. I can be just as comfortable dressing up in heels and a dress as i am in jeans and a t shirt. I like to stay fit and eat healthy, im 40 not 36, i did that intentionally because computers have a tendency of filtering out the cute guys lol. My friends would describe me as funny, generous, kind, compassionate amd intelligent. I started my own business when i was 24, and have been able to provide security finacially for myslef as well as my son. I have no drama in my life, i lead a very simple laid back life and enjoy my time between my family and friends equally. My son is 8 and he is brilliant (yes im bias lol)
What I'm looking for
Im looking for someone who makes me weak at the knees with his charm, charisma and dashing looks;-) not much to ask is it? Someone who appreciates my role as a mother, but also knows i have more than enough time to date and enjoy my "me" time, Im looking for someone who is finacially secure, as i have worked very hard to get where i am today, someone who is kind and patient, and dose not bring any past emotional issues with them, and lastly im hoping to meet someone tall, if thats an option.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL