Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   otthag

fun and adventure

surrey, bc

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am looking for a special friend to spend time with, share experiences and talk. Simple things are important to me, like meeting in person. My views are traditional, which means to love your partner as you do yourself. I like to dress up and meet new people. I am loyal and dependable. I am practical, organized and methodical. I like to analyse, compare facts and emotions and make a decision.
What I'm looking for
My special friend should be enthusiastic and fun-loving, perhaps a little bit academic. Someone that is direct, artistic and creative. One that makes the most of the moment is generous and warm-hearted.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL