Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



hamilton, on

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
i am a single lady that is tried of being alone and doing stuff be myself. I am very friendly and have been told I have a great sense of humour. I work everyday and enjoy it. I enjoy getting away for weekends, or short holidays. lOVE TO TRAVEL, HAVE LIVED OUT WEST FOR AWHILE, and the east coast. Enjoying cooking having company, a nice glass of wine. I also like a good movie, suspends, action. I am to jumping for horrors. I have a good group of girlfriends, I value family. over all I am pretty east going like to have a good time. live today. I feel younger then my age which keeps me busy. I like to camp and fish. Like a good game of pool not a bad shot. Enjoy house partys and chatting and learning new stuff. I do smoke and am trying to quit. very hard. enjoy taking drives in the country.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who works, has values, like to travel, out going. Enjoys meeting people, chatting doing different things. A man that enjoys having a drink, eating good and that is not to into himself. Someone taller then me and has a smile. Must have a sensor of humour like jokes. I like tobe hugged, kissing. What most ladies enjoy.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL