Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   stevohut

 

winnipeg, mb

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The loneliness I feel has to stop now, it's time to enjoy life with good natured high spirited people. Age is on my side but I'm old enough that I have been through a lot of pain and heartache. It's made me a better person and allows me to share my experiences good and bad. I respect people and demand it in return. Helping people is special to me and that's why I got into the fire rescue area of life. Being a fire fighter is something I love because I get to see the fruits of my labor right then and there. The things my eyes have seen I do wish sometimes my mind could forget but it's the happy endings that make me feel like I have accomplished something special.
What I'm looking for
Looking for female friends who are interested in getting out and doing things that maybe they have never done before. Being able to open up emotionally is an important quality in a person that I'm looking for.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL