Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   gobble

 

Philadelphia, PA

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hello!

I'm a dichotomous guy who is looking to reinvigorate my life with some different adventures, people, places...

I'm bookish, philosophical, and a bit of a dreamer. I am a INFP or a 'type 4' (enneagram) personality type. I recently had a successful kidney transplant and am feeling healthy for the first time in years!

I work at a bookstore and dog walk after work. I enjoy going to the movies or engaging in a lively conversation over drinks.

I have a penchant for words, literature, poetry, movies, anime, art, and music.

My favorite seasons are Spring and Summer.



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL