Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ChangingMyStars82

up for a game of pool?

Edmonton, AB

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a huge fan of country music; you would be more likely to hear me playing any country singer from the golden oldies to the newest music out my windows while randomly driving around. Its quite relaxing and you always find yourself singing along. How could you go wrong.

I have a good career which I really do enjoy. Who doesn't enjoy working with their hands? :) For hobbies If it looks like fun, or is interesting, I am bound to do it at least once. New horror films these days are a little more like watching MJ bringing the dead to life to dance, but still an enjoyable watch. I'm a total movie buff, I love watching them, to the point you can name a scene from a movie, I might just be able to tell you the title of the movie. I enjoy the fantasies and dreams of a good movie, they give something to look forward to, or perhaps remind you of a special moment.

I'm not the best dancer in the world, lack of experience and two left feet, but doesn't mean I've never enjoyed the fun of it. Get me into a pool game though. Oh yeah! Get a book on how to distract someone who loves the thrill of a good competition, and you might just win. :)


What best describes myself for the right woman is that I am loyal and kindhearted. I prefer to talk out my problems then let emotions rule me. I like to treat a Woman out to many things just to make her smile and feel the warmth through not only my words, but in my actions as well. Need a jar opened? Got ya covered. Need some help carrying something heavy, ask me and let me get that for you. New and exciting movie in theater that we might enjoy, when would you like to go. Need a shoulder to cry on, or an ear to listen to you? I got two of each, I'll get the icecream.

I'm a great friend, a brother, a role model, someone you can always count on, and a down to earth person under my belt. I'd like to show it in the future of being someone special to someone special in return.
Other interests
Hiking Camping Movies Road trips, Dining out, Rugby, Basketball, Dancing, Reading, Technology, Pool, Swimming, Sight seeing, Vintage cars, Learning new aspects of life
What I'm looking for
What I am hoping to meet is a woman who knows what she wants in a man. Has a job/career she is happy with. Enjoys going out to many events, dining, movies, just as much as sitting back and relaxing at home with a nice warm drink cuddled up on a couch watching a favorite show or movie. Of course not limited to, as there is much to do in our great city, and province.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL