Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


You only live once!

Newmarket, Ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
You never know where you might meet your other half, so giving this a shot! :) the saying goes "You only miss 100% of the shots you don't take" :)

So a little bit about me.... I love to laugh and make others laugh, huge animal lover (have a dog of my own and the unconditional love you get from them is second to none!) My friends and family are a huge part of who I am today, and I am extremely thankful for the wonderful people in my life. I am very happy and fulfilled in my career, and enjoy what I do. I love to cook, and have been told I am awesome at it! Travelling is a passion of mine, and I hope to one day travel the world with my partner. I genuinely do believe in soul mates and that there is someone out there for everyone, its just a matter of finding them. I love to spend time by the beach or lake (something about being by the water makes me feel so happy, at ease, and fulfilled), camping, BBQ's, cottages, get together with friends, dancing, music, social events, sports games, etc. I am extremely easy going and down for just about anything as long as its with the right people or person :)
What I'm looking for
Looking to meet someone funny, down to earth, kind, positive, genuine, hard working, and know exactly what they want out of life. I am at a point in my life, where I know what I want and what I don't want, and have worked hard to be where I am, and would prefer to meet someone who is just as ambitious and goes after what they want.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL