Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Bellefontaine, OH

  • Female
  • 71 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 65 and 75
I'm Interested in
Activity partner
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am most passionate about life in general. Being healthy and active to want to share my life with another. I graduated with a MSW from OSU and because of this degree, I can still work at my own schedule and still spend time with family and friends and am not tied down. I am a very caring, kind, and loving person who enjoys volunteering and helping those less fortunate. Not by giving away freebies, but teaching to be more self reliant.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a partner who is just as active as I am. I would like him to want to spend time with me, someone who likes moon light walks, holding hands, and being there for me. I want someone who is not judgmental, and will accept me for who I am and not try to change me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL