Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Edmonton, AB

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 44 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
About me
People say I am reserved about my private life but I do let people in once I get to know them. I am spontaneous and open minded. I like adventures and road trips. I am equally good with sitting by the fire or out on the town, I don't like bars, thats a kids thing.
What I'm looking for
Here we go ! I am looking for a fun loving lady that loves life and family. I like to travel and hate drama. I like socializing and alone time. Wow this is not easy putting this to paper. I want to share my interests with someone and experience their interests. Hopefully your the one. If not I hope you find what your looking for. Take care

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL