Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Burnt Sugar

 

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I give a lot of myself and have always expected the best from others. This does not always work out however. i have been a perfectionist for years-but have slowly come down a notch . I still believe in doing well, respecting other and take into consideration the situation u find yourself in. Do what you can do to help others without bending yourself out of shape. This has taken me many years.
I have been brought up by a policeman and a nurse.Strict, fair , kind....and alot ot love. My father also had an awesome sense of humour-and i miss him dearly.

I dont deal with bullshit-a straight communicator with a great sense of humour and a generous heart. This is how i've been described......that would sum it up on some levels. Others call me eccentric...outrageous or just plain fun!! Love to look for the good in everything-its there somewhere...in the meantime little kids, big kids , animals and the great outdoors keep me sane. Love to learn new things on a daily basis. Thats it for now...really interested in some healthy , fun good companionship at the moment..c where it goes from there....one day at a time.

Thanks!
Other interests
Photography....
What I'm looking for
I will edit this in the next week or so...pretty zen at the moment.....also orgainzing my fall .....honest , funny, healthy, someone who can appreciate the little things ....smell of a summer night...a great sweat after a really good work out....the sparkle of your car-when u finally get around to washing it! I probably could not survive without nature, good music and kind, gracious and open-minded people in my life... culture, nature , off -the -wall humour all play a big part of staying balanced.. Love to bike in the night time down near the river...kayak at midnight photographing the silhouettes of little houses and big trees reaching far up into the starry night...lobster and garlic butter and a cold corona-awaiting me when i get back home-tops it off beautifully ...okay -so im a hedonist on a small , sensual scale....doesnt take much to a beautiful experience......sense of imagination goes a long way! I enjoy people who know when its time to work and know when its time to take a break

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL