Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   21629434

The glass is 1/2 full

toronto, Ont

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I believe that we are responsible for ourselves and what happens to us in our lives. If you believe it (life) can be fantastic, it will be. I'm a mother of an 20 year old who's become a great young man. I have a great family and friends, a terrific career that I am so fortunate to love.


The person I'm looking for has their own goals and ambitions, their own interests and hobbies but wants someone to participate with them in some joint adventures as well. I don't want someone who needs to be with me, but I do want someone that wants to be with me and takes the time to do so. Communication and honesty are very important elements. However, so is fun!

I'm up for all kinds of adventure so you need to be active and have a sense of adventure. I have a motorcycle, I just got back into rock climbing, indoors for now...I love to hike, rollerblade, golf, ski, scuba and am open to trying almost anything at least once. Almost!

I enjoy cooking and entertaining friends, I love red wine. I try to get to the gym five times a week although some weeks are better than others! I love to travel and try to get away at least twice a year if not more.

If you've read this far and are interested, please drop me a line. No smokers please.
What I'm looking for
....

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL