Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lousanne

crystalvision444

Oakville, ON

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 54 and 64
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Some of the numerous things I'm passionate about are being a good parent, spirituality, creativity, having many interests (life in general), cooking (eating well), taking good care of myself (& my partner), with some focus on personal appearance (we do live in a visual society). I enjoy people, theatre, art, good movies, being positive, having a nice environment / home / decor, fitness & living a healthy lifestyle, not wasting time on trivial & frivolous things, not spending time with people who lack intelligence, morality, consideration for others; I'm passionate about maintaining good friendships and doing what is necessary in order to do so.
I regard life as a rich tapestry and embrace all of life's experiences, both positive and negative, as growth opportunities, all the while viewing the glass as half full. I feel my children are a gift, and am thankful for their level of intelligence. I also feel grateful to be living in an environment which is aesthetically pleasing & comfortable, and which is currently free of any serious conflict , and thus enables me to maintain some wonderful friendships that can be nurtured properly as a result of this lifestyle.
I have an abundant and eclectic / diverse set of interests; basically practically everything & everyone I find interesting. Same goes for music (with the exception of country, rap and death metal - lol). I have an innate zest for life and look forward to meeting that special someone who will compliment much of what I'm all about and who will be best friend and lover for the long haul.
Other interests
spirituality - meditation & energy healing
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with whom we make each other feel special and appreciated; someone who loves to laugh and journeys through life with a 'light foot' - in other words doesn't sweat the small stuff… who loves to laugh and who has a strong spiritual connection and understanding with the truth of who he really is. Non judgemental and not needy; a mutually respectful relationship, someone who has his own interests and 'busyness' but who is also interested in discovering the new; someone with whom we can each be our natural selves; best friends as well as lovers.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL