Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dyslectic35

 

St Lazare, QC

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a recut led teenager who likes to have fun. Life is serious enough. I am funny, spontaneous, curious. I'm happy at home or away, I can dine at Gibby's or the local greasy spoon joint. I'm very young at heart, children are grown and my prison sentence is over. It's my turn now!!
Other interests
Always open to trying new things
What I'm looking for
Hoping to meet someone who isn't old at heart. Someone who likes to pillow fight, having the spontaneous water fight without worrying about the floors. Someone who is funny, kind, thoughtful. Someone that doesn't have to stat home at night during the week,,life is too short.....

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL