Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I am very artistic,I like painting abstracts.
I also play the drums and harmonica.
My hobby is photography.
I have a pet bird. It's a budgie he's name is Chico.
I come from a Polish and Ukrain and Scottish and English background.
I have Two brothers and one sister. My Mom is 81 years old .I like togo for walks and go to the beach and Harbourfront.
I like to go see movies and to dances.
I like to travel but it cost me alot of money.
What I'm looking for
I like a person who positive, and spontaneous. down to earth and also humorous.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL