Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   elita

 

oshawa, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / LDS
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
iam a 37 year old divorcee very fun and spontaneous,charasmatic ,an somewhat spoiled,i love music and watching movies,and eating good food,i spent half my life in Colombia,and Ecuador,speak Spanish,and love to travel....backround..half Jamaican half Hispanic.
What I'm looking for
I love romantic men ,different language is always nice,strong dominant,funny.has to be very honest working reliable humble yet sure of himself,,i go back and forth black men,and Hispanic,or European,,i guess that's not an issue.Romeo Santos hes hot...no pressure im kidding

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL