Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Summer2014

Chemistry is like Oxygen

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Growing up in the Pacific, I traveled across the world many times as a child, and also during my career as a flight attendant. Enjoy discovering other countries / cultures; love the outdoors, nature. Family, respect, loyalty are important to me ... as are a good laugh, being healthy / balanced and enjoying life ... the basics.

It would be so nice to meet a man who would like a female friend to hang out with, go to a movie, event, gallery / museum, concert, or take a lesson with; someone fun to laugh and discuss life with, and not take things too seriously with. Life is short, and you can never have enough friends.
Other interests
sailing, dancing, traveling
What I'm looking for
What I find attractive in a man: honestly, sense of humour, able to see the lighter side of situations; values, intelligence, family and friends matter; kind heart, likes dogs and nature ...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL