Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Romantic Guy Seeks Romantic Caring Lady

Richmond Hill, ON

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
For a male, I am told I have more compassion and love to share with a woman than most men. I pay attention to those little details that make a lady happy and feel important and special. In return I'm looking for a special lady who will do the same for me. Together, that is part of the equation for a successful happy relationship.

I'm looking for a special lady, with whom I can share all aspects of love, life, compassion, and intimacy with. I want to live and enjoy life with someone special but also appreciate quiet time together. Sometimes it's nice to go out for a nice dinner, dancing, theatre, a movie, or do something different, and sometimes quiet time together at home can be just as beneficial to a relationship.

It's the small, kind gestures that make me the happiest... Locking eyes with your partner from across a crowded room with the comfort in knowing how much you each care for one words needed. This makes my heart smile.

I am 44 years old. I went to York University. I changed careers 20 years ago to become a professional real estate investor. I also teach courses (to the public) on financial literacy, negotiating, referrals for life, and how to invest safely and profitably to build wealth.

I am also a published author. My books and seminars are all for the purpose of empowering people with knowledge to that good honest people make wise decisions and don't get taken advantage of by dishonest people.

I believe in giving back - not only for great business but it feels great. All of my public events and sale of my books are donated to charities - mainly Yellow Brick House for abused women and children.

I don't play mind games and don't have patience for anybody who does - life is too short!
Ask anybody who knows me and they will tell you that honesty and integrity and giving is the foundation of my life.

I have two amazing daughters who I consider to be a blessing and who mean the world to me. Their passion is dancing. My eldest has been in competitive dance for several years.

I enjoy playing tennis, hockey, and boating.

I play piano, a little guitar, and enjoy singing.
I wouldn't say I'm ready for the X Factor or American Idol, but some women have enjoyed being serenaded by me, once we have that chemistry.

I don't own a dog but I'm a sucker for a good dog!

As a trained public speaker and someone who helps many people build their business, I am told I communicate very well.

I come from a very entrepreneurial background, and since I love to help and give, I've had the privilege of helping many people build their business and reach their goals.

While I am a private person to the public, I do believe it is very important for both people in a relationship to share his/her thoughts and emotions with each other.

As you can see ... I am very intrigued with your bio and it looks like we have a lot in common.

Would be great to get better acquainted. Are you interested in chatting or meeting for a drink some time?

I look forward to hearing from you.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL