Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   big daddy t


Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Well,i work 5 days a week,off on weekends.i like to get out into,electronics,cars,sports,house building,ufc,boxing,animals,and yes the love of a good easy going.always happy,even on rainy days.oh and im house years of mixed martial arts.
What I'm looking for
Things i like,is a women that knows what she wants and who is not afraid to say it.dislikes.clingy women,who call every 2 see what im doing.other then that its all good.

Go Back to Search Results