Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Loves cats


London, ON

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about nature and Animals. Love the outdoors and travelling. Love to swim in the ocean and lakes. Love to fish and hike. Love to cook and also dine out. Enjoy watching movies at home . Go to the gym but as i get older enjoy walks and swimming. I would say i am somewhat of a homebody. Love to garden and laugh. Avid reader and bird watcher.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who has a good sense of humour and is happy with himself as a person. Doesn't need me to take care of him. Looking for a companion to hang out with and share activities with watch movies and travel just a good buddy that could possibly turn into something more.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL