Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lets just see

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 60
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Let’s see…I am separated…I coach minor hockey and I do golf. I collect sports memorabilia and can be interested in anything with right person. A pub for a bite or an extravagant dinner. I am very relaxed and down to earth. I do enjoy outdoor activities and staying active. I am quite confident that I am a great guy…lol
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a down to earth lady, easy going, humorous that can enjoy the simple things in life as well as the extravagant. Fine dining or a Pub…just walking, holding hands. There are a wealth of activities we could do together. Oh ya…you have to accept being treated like a PRINCESS…honest

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL