Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Boater Gal

Loves Water

Whitby, ON

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a one man woman for the right person. I love to boat to see friends and to laugh.
I'd like a future with someone. I take care of myself and financially Independent and am seeking the same. I am tall and looking for a tall man who is serous about things that matter but also has a good laugh and likes to do things.
I'd like to meet someone who is friendly and makes friends easily. Definitely not an introvert. Either am I. I love to party within reason of course but I love to have fun! I work hard and play hard too!!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Don't like anyone who misrepresents themselves.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL