Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Camigni

Life is a journey

Anjou, Quebec

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I really don't like to talk a lot about myself, I can say I am honest, caring about the people I appreciate, affectionate, open to discussion, friendly, have a very good sense of humor.... to be honest, a sarcastic sense of humor, I always see something funny in anything that happens to me even if that is bad... I always say what I am thinking, as it comes out. I am a very practical person and even if I have the full custody of my three kids my life is not at all complicated... I handle it pretty well, and don't have plans to unbalance it.... so if you are a complicated person: stay away from me... LOL xD

Like other people I have passed difficulties in my life, and learned many and good lessons. I like to talk (and a lot) can pass hours talking about anything. Usually open to have new experiences and meet new places. As a person that have lived in different countries, last time was one in the Middle East for job, I am very open minded :)
Other interests
I don't know a lot of spots in Montreal, but I like the Old Port at any season... I had lived in NY and in Doha (Qatar) Travel destinations? My country is beautiful!!! I loved Istambul and want to visit one day India, China, Moscow and Japan Music: All types of music, like more 80's-90's is the one i danced to :) Films: Like the ones based in real life histories, make me cry most of the time but i like them Book authors: Several, I like Paulo Coelho even if not all his books are good For a date, I think the idea is to have a nice talking in good company so we can know each other. The location must be not so noisy :)
What I'm looking for
As a latin I am very passioned but I look for some romance. For me a good partner must be someone (passionned too, obviosly) but honest in his feelings, someone patient to teach me what romance is about, someone that can understand my profession, be supportive in my regular life, someone that is not affraid of compromise in the sense of being loyal. Someone that would be able to get together with my kids and also practices sports. Someone that likes to go out and can introduce me to new things. Someone that has a young spirit and that this spirit can be contagious :) So if you read this and still interested contact me :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL