Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brossard, Quebec

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an easy going, fun loving, young at heart, proud, mother of 2 beautiful adult children and 1 energetic grandchild. What fascinates people most about me is my creativity, honesty, loyalty, sense of humor and the fact that I live in the moment.
Other interests
Feng Shui, Psychics, Movies, Gardening, Yoga, Burlesque, Dancing
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet a partner, who is patient, trustworthy, is not afraid to express himself and would not feel threatened by my independent nature. The type of man I am attracted to would be someone creative, like myself, who is very sociable, kind, affectionate and generous, as I love to be pampered and would definitely reciprocate, hopefully we can become best friends, and see where things go from there.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL