Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Paloma Blanca


Mississauaga, ON

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I love travelling to warm countries, I enjoy cooking. I like going to movies and live theater and I also enjoy going out to a club dancing once in awhile. Going to a baseball game once in a while is also fun but I don't like watching them on TV. I like trying different foods and learning about different cultures.
What I'm looking for
I like a person that can I can have a serious conversation with but also has a sense of humor. Someone that takes relationships seriously but also understand that fun in life is very important. Sarcasm to an extent is OK but not when is offensive.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL