Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Palerider

Just breathe

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
About me
Hello and thanks for reading my profile.

I'm hope to meet a nice female with similar interest as I

Things I like to do.

I enjoy restaurants . I like any type of food but if I had to choose a favorite it would be Thai. I do enjoy going out once in a while for a night on the town but I think I prefer entertaining or being entertained at home with friend or family.

I like listening to music and wish I had some talent but I've waisted money on 2 guitars in my life so far. I now know I was born to listen, not create.

I enjoy Playing cards, billiards, board games, watching UFC(just watching...from a distance). many other things.

I spend as much time as possible outdoors. I have myself a nice boat which me and my dogs use when we go camping and fishing. My Kids too but they're busy young adults now... Camping trips with them are getting farther apart. Camping alone can get pretty boring. Thats why I'm here.





Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL