Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Newark, NJ

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am very open-minded, easy going with a personality full of joy,kind, loyal and sociable person...well educated and good-looking....I love to read, and enjoy travelling and sport. I am a very active and sociable person, i like various types of activities from riding bike to enjoying nature and going out with friends....I am looking for a mature man who is ready to have family and kids....
What I'm looking for
Someone to share my life with, our joys and challenges, our thoughts and aspirations, our experiences and hopes. With whom we'll build our relationship on love, trust, respect and passion. For whom it is not just words, but the meaning of life. I wrote a long letter to explain what purpose I'm here

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL