Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Laval, QC

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Bald
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 31 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
Bonjour, je suis heureux de voir que tu t'es rendu jusqu'à ma description.
Je suis une personne authentique, qui aime et respecte la nature, une personne de grand cœur avec un bon sens de l'humeur. J'aime les activités que la plupart de gens aime faire (marche, cinéma, restos, expos, musées).
J'ai des valeurs solides et je crois que la famille est la chose la plus importante dans la vie d'une personne.
J'aimerais vraiment trouver une personne qui soit capable d'écouter et de partager le bon est le mauvais. Quelqu'un qui est conscient que les relations ne sont pas faciles et qui ne vas pas se désister de la relation simplement parce c'est plus facile passer au suivant tout le temps. Et que même si la passion est là, qu'il faut vraiment faire des efforts pour construire une relation qui dure toute une vie.

Hi there, glad to see you made it this far in my profile :)
I'm just a simple, sweet, good hearted,honest man who's looking for my soul mate!!!! I'm not here to play games or to waste anyone's time! I'm looking for something serious and real so if u are NOT... Don't bother leaving me a message!!!!

What I like is a woman who can stay away from her phone for more than 5 minutes while we are enjoying each others company.
Someone who can talk AND listen...
Someone who can make me forget about a bad day and who will make me want to spend the next day with her.
Someone who likes to laugh, who has integrity, depth and who is caring towards others.

I love life and every day is a blessing!! I'm very family oriented! My kids are my life, and I'm hoping to find someone to share my happiness with!! Lots to discover and lots to love about me... So if interested, you know what to do!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL