Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Burlington, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to be active but can sit down and enjoy my time relaxing as well. Soccer is a game i love to play as well as running. I enjoy going to movies and of course shopping but time spent with the right guy could have me trying new things. I am easy going, very caring and trustworhty.
What I'm looking for
I like to be around people who are down to earth and not afraid to share their feelings. I also hope to find someone who is interested in trying new things and experiencing the world. Being active is important to me but more important is trustworthiness and a genuine concern for other people. Good luck to everyone!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL