Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   joyful weekender

 

Bergen County, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 49
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a professional woman, with a fun and caring personality. My motto is living every day to the fullest. I am a dog lover. My friends enjoy my cooking and entertaining. I enjoy traveling, music and good wine. Though not a vegan/ vegetarian, I maintain a healthy lifestyle including good diet, physical activity, and SMOKE FREE. Love the outdoors, so running and hiking are 2 of my favs.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet a caring and life-loving, professional man, with a good sense of humor and good sense of morals (did I mention handsome?.) Someone who is responsible and yet don't take life so seriously. A guy who can see the bright side of things. A health concious,not a health nut, would be a good match. Must love dog :) and handy-man skills are not only sexy but also a plus! If this fits your profile and mine strikes a chord with you, let me know.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL