Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   pro_labour

 

Kingston, ON

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
A comedian once quipped, "half of marriages end in divorce, which isn't so terrible when you consider the other half end in death." I am looking for someone, who believes we can beat the odds on both accounts.

I am loyal, caring, affectionate, honest and treat people the way I want them to treat me. I am passionate about the things in life that I care about and give myself to them wholeheartedly. I try to live each and every day to the fullest. I am a happy, healthy woman who knows what she wants (not just thinks she does). I am personable, have a good sense of humor.

I like doing many different things for fun, from going to movies (like watching movies with tough guys and comedies), cooking especially baking, going to art shows, horseback riding, water rafting, camping, spend day on beach, and checking out new sushi places. One of my recent vintage, is my interest in ballet and theater. I am very fascinated by its beauty and athleticism. I guess I am pretty diverse when it comes to interests and skills. I can even crochet :-)

I work as labour relation specialist. I really enjoy my career trajectory and I am very passionate about it.
What I'm looking for
How nice it would be to meet like minded man

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL