Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me and my nephew.
  • Me and my nephew.

   Steve1111

Must love ballroom dancing, cycling, and mini-put.

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a filmmaker. I'm funny but also shy. I like to ballroom dance, cycle, and cross country ski in the winter. I've done many things from teaching college, to owning a video store, to flying to Hollywood and accomplishing a dream. I'm also a screenwriter. I enjoy helping my friends on their films. I enjoy watching all kinds of movies. If any of this interests you please drop me a line. Thank you, Steve.
What I'm looking for
I like a nice smile. I like someone with a sense of humor who doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL