Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


You said yes to an interview?

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
After a career in telecommunications management, I'm now a partner in a non-fiction publishing company. I'm involved in writing and publishing on a daily basis. I enjoy good conversation, solving the worlds problems, summertime, traveling, and snorkeling. I tend to get passionate about the people and issues I'm involved with. I care about good information, openness and honesty. It makes me feel good when I think I'm helping people.
What I'm looking for
I'm not attracted to a certain complexion or look. I'm very attracted to girls who are able to share themselves, their aspirations. I'd like to find somebody to laugh with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL