Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my best friend & partner that I CAN"T LIVE without not simply

college station, TX

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me

I want to build a life together with my best friend and partner, an exciting life, full of growth and exploration, full of laughter and love, and full of family. I want mutual respect, trust, and open communication. I want my partner to be intelligent with a quick wit, with an insatiable curiosity and thirst for knowledge. I want my partner to be extremely attractive with an athletic build and a beautiful smile. My partner will revel in the time we spend together but will have the strength to stand on his own. He will have friends and interests and will continue to cultivate those; he will treat the mightiest and the least among us with respect and dignity. He will strive to be the best person he can be. He will explore his faith/spirituality continuously and with great passion. He will share many of my interests, and appreciate the interests we don´t share. He will introduce me to new worlds, people and passions. He will believe that love and relationships can and should last forever.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL