Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ottawagirl67

Going to give this a try...

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a pretty outgoing and friendly person. I enjoy socializing but quiet times too:) I have a great circle of friends and supportive family. I believe in the philosophy that if you work hard you can play hard:) And I also know that time goes quickly so I've decided not to procrastinate any longer and get this show on the road.
What I'm looking for
I have raised a family as a single parent and finally have some time to enjoy the things I want to with someone special. If I lucky enough to meet someone then that's great - if not, I'm hoping to meet some new friends! I have a great group of friends but they are mostly couples !!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL