Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brampton, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 47
My Interests
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
I am light-hearted, positive, love a good joke and enjoy some the life's simplicities - a stroll in the park on a nice day, pop corn and a movie at home etc. But I also enjoy going out and having a good time, travelling, new discoveries etc.
I enjoy spending time with he people that I care about and I cherish those moments. My interest is varied and spans politics, foods, cultures and music.
What I'm looking for
I think I would be compatible with someone who knows the value of a good, strong, positive relationship and understands how to treat women. Someone who is respectful, kind, intelligent, honest and a real gentleman with a good sense of humour. I prefer someone who is responsible, courteous, sensitive and of good character.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL